Connect with us

Leader board

Celebrity Gossip

Slick Stuart & Roja set to drop 20-track album



By BigEyeUg Team

Ugandan Deejay duo comprising of Stuart Kavuma (Slick Stuart) and Rogers Kitaka (DJ Roja) are set to release a new music album titled ‘Very Wellooo’.

The album is a music compilation of 20 tracks featuring a star-studded cast.

Some of the songs on the album are; Very Well Ft. King Saha, More of This Ft. Rema, Sunday Ft. Allan Toniks, Sumn’ u Neva Had (refix) Ft. Winnie Nwagi, Tolina kyongamba, Ft. Lilian Mbabazi, Kigwa Leero Ft. Jose Chameleone, Nze Naawe Ft. Lyto Boss, Nyimbira (My Baby) Ft. Bebe Cool & Daddy Andre, among others.

The album is expected out on Thursday, August 27 this year and will be available on all digital music stores.

We will keep you posted.

Start making money online today with Bitcoin. Find out how here!

(Visited 1 time, 1 visit today)

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Facebook

%d bloggers like this: