Connect with us

Leader board

Celebrity Gossip

Qatar based Kenyan artist, Ahadi-k set to drop new EP — “Mullion Bucks”



By Reporter

For the best odds in town there is no other website like FortebetBET HERE and WIN BIG CASH.

The C.E.O Of KINGFEMMMY RECORDS (Worldwide) Mr. ALEBIOSU OBAFEMI popularly known as kingfemmmy set to drop hot anticipated EP Album for his new Artist to welcome her to the world of entertainment.

The new artist under kingfemmmy Records Jria Kwamboka Osuto popularly known as AHADI-K will drop hot anticipated EP Album “Mullion Bucks” on 12/12/2020.

The EP Album “Million Bucks” consist of 8-tracks songs featuring

DJ Joemfalme, Jaido P, Kabex, and G-Truly.

Full track list:

1. Million bucks FT. DJ Joe Maflme

2. No retire FT. Jaido P

3. Soar high

4. Fire burn FT. Kabex

5. Kanyagia

6. Black stallion FT. G_Truely

7. Adios

8. Home and away

(Visited 1 time, 1 visit today)


Follow me on Twitter

%d bloggers like this: